Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location. Clean, comfortable and friendly.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Beautiful facilities. Walking distance to Little Venice and the port. Great buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Worth Money

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower
We stayed this place in mid-Oct with cheap price 70 Euro per night with breakfast. With this price I have no complaint at all. Location is best: close to town center (5min), harbour, windmills, bus terminal (1min). Mykonos is the good place to dine (not only seafood). a bit pricy but if you reserch well. The place is full of good restaurants. Hotel staff was friendly and room was spacious and almost quiet except for night motorbike noise once in a while. Downside was shower room was not designed properly so we were annoyed with leaking water all over the bathroom and that made the floor very slipperly. Breakfast was normal. If you are looking for the best view of the ocean, maype look into other places. Overall we are satisfied with the hote. We didn't use fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dxb

thumbs up

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I would highly recommend this place and I would come back to this great hotel. It's clean, accessible to everything , right in the heart of Mykonos. Staffs are great. Love their services. I felt I'm at home with this place and I feel in love ❤️❤️❤️ Highly recommendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Wonderful easy walk to town/buses

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Wonderful hotel located very close to Mykonos town, which isn't huge. Powerful AC. Comfortable spacious rooms with a cute balcony. Not much room to on the balcony for more than 1-2 people but it was nice to have. Great views and the 24 hour front desk staff was super helpful! Close to the bus station. One odd thing - required to leave your room key at the front desk every time we left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 stars for Adonis

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was accommodating for our 2-day stay. This is my second time staying at this hotel, and it has been great each time, thanks!
4 out of 5
by Lewis from London

Nice hotel, great staff!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little hotel and great location. We had the twin room, which was a little bit too small but luckily we were hardly ever in the room. Very friendly and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Couldn't ask for a more enjoyable stay!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Fantastic service! Marvelous hotel. Management is first rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Excellent

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This was probably the best place I have ever stayed in Europe, staff was incredibly helpful and friendly, site was very clean
4 out of 5
by Avner from tel Aviv

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
friendly and warm hospitality in a charming and well located hotel. best view of the sea from our room (corner room).
3 out of 5
by Timothy Tze Tim from Canada

Nice view but dated room decoration

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a garden view room but they put us to an ocean view room at the lower level. Although the ocean view was stunning, the condition of the room was not good at all. Everything in the room was very dated. The washroom was ugly and the towels look old. We did not ask for a change because we love the view. I will try the other hotels across the street if I go to Mykonos again.