Ratings based on 1,216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Super cool, chill and trendy hotel for millenials! Enjoyed my stay and staff was super nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, close to the mall and to freeway

Posted Nov 23, 2016
This place is awesome, they have a great bar with $3 beers during happy hour. The staff is very friendly. 👍🏽
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Terrible ventilation Man was locked out of his room in his underwear for 30 min. and children were around Gum on the ceiling water leaked from the shower
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, LA

Very nice modern hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staff was very nice and personable. Rooms are spacious and very clean. No hot breakfast available thus the 4.5 rating instead of 5. I'm used to staying at more traditional type hotels, however I enjoyed my stay and I would stay again. I stayed two nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

. Only wanted 1 king size bed. Got 2 full size

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Really clean and comfortable , quite, good location
Cons: Wrong room for , bad booking on the managers part
Location: Na
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel shuttle

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Hotel shuttle isn't on time. 15 minutes passed my booked time but never showed up. Some hotel staff are not friendly. No greetings and smiling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Trendy little stay...

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Near by shopping & eateries are a plus. However the hotel menu is fulfilling.
Comfy bed, shower gel and shampoo provided. More than I originally expected. Would defeniteltly stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

air conditioner breaks; toilet breaks

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: when I move out, we are very happy that we are finally out of this terrible hotel.
Cons: The air conditioner breaks; after a whole hour staying in the very warm room while the handyman trying to fix the problem, we switch to another room. And we found the second room has the same problem: the air conditioner is not working. Then we found the toilet breaks. The staff says she will let expedia to give us full refund. But until now we didn't get the refund.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Clemente

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Location is convenient to the airport and freeway
The hotel is trendy with a lot of activity, people playing pool in the lobby or having a cocktail at the bar. The room was good, linens were fresh, bed was comfortable, coffee available. My only complaint was about the portable bar frig under the sink ran all night and the air conditioner was necessary but loud. Overall tho, it is a nice hotel for the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jalisco

Cobros indebidos

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Me cobraron 3 depósitos y ahora me dicen que me van a devolver mi dinero hasta diciembre... muy lamentable