Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bugs

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: McDonald's close by and right off the highway.
Cons: I hate bugs especially roaches. Wanted to watch Thursday Night football and they only had local network channels.
Location: McDonald's and gas stations
The staff that I met was nice. The room was fine, descent WiFi, old TV. When I got up.in the morning I encountered 2 roaches I killed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
the rooom was ok, not very clean. other guests were drinking on their door till late and we didnt feel very safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT stay here....filthy & stinks (literally)!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Expedia needs to remove this hotel from their offerings!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I didn't even stay there. After going into the room and looking around I found no less than 15-20 flies flying around! Room was hot and smelled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

No frills hotel.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Given above.
Cons: The hotel was what one would expect for the price.
Location: Small town, nothing to do, I only spent the night.
The room was as advertised in pictures, clean and neat. In general, the hotel was showing its age, but did provide an iron and ironing board, coffee maker, and microwave. TV worked well. Hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. It was worth what I paid. Next door to some golden arches.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I was clean place. The staff are very friendly. Convenient to the highway .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The rooms need to be cleaned, painted, drywall repaired. Our room looked like it was falling apart. It smelled really bad.
Don't stay here unless you have no where else to go. Room smelled really bad. Filthy, gross, disgusting is the only way that I know to describe this place. Had trouble sleeping because I was convinced there was bugs crawling on me. You couldn't pay me to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Paul , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to hear that your room was not upto the standards. Please be assured it is always our goal to provide exemplary guest services and any deficiencies will be addressed right away. I hope you will return soon and allow us the opportunity to provide service as it was intended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

It was nice

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Laundry facilities were old but they did work. The breakfast was not much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the nicest

Posted Jul 26, 2015
This place was a good price but that's it honestly. The room was scorching hot when we entered and it took almost half the night to cool it down which was awful in the summer months. The place was however very clean but had a parking lot that was connected to the McDonalds drive thru which was kinda loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: First floor pet friendly rooms
Room was clean and comfortable. It was pet friendly but was a second floor room which was inconvenient for quick trips out.