Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff but rooms need an upgrade

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The face plate on the bathroom fan fell off & the fan itself was LOUD! I had to rehang the curtains myself to have any privacy. The TV was probably made in 1982 & had no remote. The furniture had burns/holes in the upholstery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, awesome location !

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: ...their friendly front desk staff is just simply the best !
Cons: ...the breakfast menu of course !
Location: ...Mexican, American and Chinese places to eat with a nearby Starbucks coffee shop is very convenient. Did I mentioned about a Target and Home Depot ?
...easygoing environment, yet plenty of places to eat. The closes freeway access is a plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty room. Blood splattered on bathroom wall

Posted Apr 3, 2017
This was the most disgusting room ever. Blood on walls, filthy shower, furniture and Rv old and dirty. I arrived 2 hours after check in and was told my room wasn't ready and I'd have to take a smoking room or wait another hour or more. I left at 9pm that night to stay elsewhere because I felt sick being in such a disgusting room. Absolutely horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gary D

it's real not good clean and bad dirty on bed

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
I won't stay there until come to room a dark
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price and the staff were pleasant.
Great location and good price. Hotel needs an update but the stay was fine for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Pubic hair on the shower walls

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Whiskers on the sink and soap packages - disgusting. Shower head poking out of a giant hole in the wall, about 5 ft high so you need to duck under it. Turned on the water and it shoots all over instead of an even spray. The nightstand looks like a wild animal chewed the corners off. I got a refund and moved to a different hotel. The place is cheap, I get it - but there are certain standards that are just unacceptable. Wish I would have taken photos but at the time I thought "why bother". In retrospect they would have gone great with this sad but honest review. Two thumbs down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: clean room
Cons: i recommend to replace the bathroom
Location: Easy to get in
The place is vey quite and comfortable. we enjoyed staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Worst Hotel Ever...

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
I don't write reviews, but this place was awful. Half the outlets didn't work, the phone didn't work, the Wi-Fi was poor, maid service never came, the small tv looked like the found it in a junkyard from the 70's, and the fan in the bathroom sounded like it was ready to explode. Worst hotel ever.