Ratings based on 1,155 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent experience

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: clean
Very comfortable and a very neat facility. You will enjoy your stay at this location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
A/c did not work!!! Temperature was way too hot for comfort. Nearly impossible to stay asleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
It was great. Had great customer service. The room was very clean and met my expectations. Will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: for some reason the key was not working or letting me in couple of times needed to change it...
Usually I stay at hotels and can't sleep the first night but the beds was comfortable enough that i had a good sleep! Location very accessible to where we'd like to go for the day. Great breakfast selection Clean room and awesome staff. I would recommend this place to my friends if this is they're area of choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Tim, Hotel Management
Hi Wella! Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to write this nice review! We're so happy that you enjoyed the bed, breakfast, room, and staff. We're working to rectify the problem you experienced with the keys, so other guests don't have to go through that too. We hope you'll stay with us again when you're visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel. The staff were very friendly.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Not much to complain about here other than the breakfast was so-so. Also the sofa bed could do with a new mattress.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Tim, Hotel Management
Hi! Thanks for writing this nice review and for staying with us! We're always looking for ways to improve our breakfast, so stay tuned for some changes. Also, I'll work with our Housekeeping department to address the mattresses in the sofa beds. Thanks for letting us know!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
One night stay hotel was hard to see from a dark road but once I arrived the check in was great and all access was convenient Enjoyed the breakfast buffet and all facility's
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Tim K., Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to write this review. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We understand we're a bit hard to see at night and we hope to rectifying that issue soon with a new sign. We hope to see you again soon! Tim Kardosy General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 21, 2017
A quick drive to the Ontario convention center and across the street from Ontario Mills Mall. Hotel is clean and staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was comfortable for my stay

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Everything I needed was within walking distance. ... thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from davis ca

Very kind staff and good breakfast. Near big shop

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The staffs were very kind and my room was very good. Near big shopping center
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no spa like promised uncomfortable bed

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The stay was ok, I booked a room with a spa tub in it and a king bed with pillow top mattress, we didn't get a suite like that, the bed was really uncomfortable we couldn't sleep at all! The pillows although feather pillows were too small and uncomfortable as well! On the other hand the breakfast was good