Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Canada, CA

Not the best Marriott

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The level of service is not the best front desk manager was very unprofessional
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept my sincere apology that you were unsatisfied with the service you received. Our goal is to provide exceptional service.
4 out of 5
by stephen from Arizona

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
They have nice, clean comfortable rooms and really nice beds. Neighborhood is in a business district so it is not crowded and very quiet at night. Free breakfast is a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from San Jose, California

Nice two night Stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a comfortable stay in affordable and reasonable hotel, customer service and cleanliness of the hotel was exceptional. Friendly employees and hotel staff. Very close to the Ontario Airport.
2 out of 5
by Jenice from Lodi CA

Disapointment

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Not the quality of facility that I expected of a Marriot business. The room was much too small, the door could not open completely because it hit the bed, no chair to sit and read. Much, much too noisy both from other guests and the housekeeping carts being pushed along the outside walkways, so so on the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Nice hotel, great staff.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, staff always great. If you like Chinese, try the Panda Inn next door. excellent food.
4 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tranquillity ca

Posted May 2, 2016
The hotel was nice but was charged 50 dollars for a comforter that went missing why would I need to take a comforter when I have blankets of my own. will not be returning to this hotel. Also called front desk twice for extra necessities and we never received them.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Priscilla, Please accept my sincere apology for any misunderstanding. Please be assured any additional charges have been refunded. We hope you will give us another chance to impress you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Escondido, CA

Nice Inn near the Ontario Airport

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, well maintained building, clean, comfortable room, excellent value, great breakfast included. Coffee & lemonade in lobby all day.
Cons: Can't think of anything at this price!
Location: Next door is a Panda Inn. There is a big shopping center as well as the airport nearby. Motel also have a heated pool.
We found the desk clerk ready to immediately check us in even though we arrived before check in time. The room was small but clean and comfortable, with two queen beds. Enjoyed the TV and refrigerator. Also had coffee and lemonade from all day service in the reception area. The building is well maintained and seems rather new. We were on the first floor and didn't hear neighbors or either side or floor above. The included breakfast was available in a pleasant area with booths off of the entrance lounge. Besides the typical juices, coffee,cereals, bananas and muffins, there were waffle machines with blue berry batter, and syrups, plus delicious scrambled eggs and salsas. We enjoyed our stay and left the next day before the noon checkout time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay.Front desk was very helpful and friendly.Best of all clean and had a nice breakfast.