Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very nice room decent breakfast friendly staff however wasnt aware of the $50 deposit still pending has not been refunded yet hopefully soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Front staff was friendly and informative. Rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Reign vs Gulls playoff game

Posted Apr 29, 2017
We drove up to go to the Reign/Gulls playoff game. Arena was about an easy mile walk. Easy check in. Nice staff. Comfortable room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West LA

Great Beds!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Caring staff.
Cons: Need better parking.
Location: Right across from Ontario Mills Shopping Center and close to many restaurants.
Incredible friendly staff; very welcoming. This was throughout our stay, always making sure everything was okay. The room was large and comfortable; great bedding, helped with a great night's sleep!
5 out of 5
by LeAnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Logan

Family trip

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay at first but the room has some left over trash and a really odd smell. On top of that one of the smoke detecors was hanging off the wall by the wires. The only reason I didn't call or anything was because we were exhausted. While we were sleeping we keep hearing knocking periodically through the night either it was a person or the building I don't know. The only thing that was nice was the continental breakfast the lady's serving it were very helpful and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room and the comfort in general was very good but could not report give it a good rating due to the "temperature" of what should have been hot water and the manager's attitude. After a long trip and looking forward to a hot shower, all we had was luke warm water. The next morning I reported it to the front desk. They basically said that because it was reserved on Expedia, they could do nothing to correct the matter. We all know the rates and if I am spending well over $100, this is far from acceptable. This could have been easily corrected but the "manager" basically was almost indifferent. The other staff was so much better than this manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice little getaway...i enjoyed every second...the staff were super professional and helpful..they answered every single question...plus we got complimentary buffet style breakfast with our stay...it was delicious..i would def recommend this place to friends and family...
5 out of 5
by Sharyl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay staff very nice