Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
We only stayed for a day but it was definitely very clean and comfortable. Not to mention the staff, very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 2, 2017
Overall good experience, but no one at front desk for check in . Waited about 10 minutes for someone to show up,. After that every thing was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Amazing hotel And staff !!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
This is how hotels should be ! Clean , nice quiet room and great staff !
3 out of 5
by Raquel

Disappointed

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
First of all the night we got there the bathroom sink was disgusting. When we turned on the water to shower the water came out brown. We were to tired to call the front desk. The next morning we woke up and once again the shower water came out brown and the sink started over flowing with the water coming from who knows where. Called front desk and they sent someone to look at the sink and he said you guys need to move rooms.
5 out of 5
by Ricky

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, nice, comfortable room. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Feb 4, 2017
It was a nice quiet hotel. It was clean with fridge, microwave and a keurig with coffee. Great area with restaurants in walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel convenient location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: None
Location: shopping
Very comfortable and easy to get to near by shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Just a weekend get away and it was everything I hoped for, quiet, clean, comfortable, the staff was friendly and accommodating, very nice, looking forward to going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay at the Hilton Inn Rancho Cucamonga. The staff had excellent customer service, clean facility, the pool area kept clean, close to shopping,restaurants great view of the mountains. .
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels