Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Room below air conditioning unit

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Room was located under air conditioning unit which made it impossible to sleep. Unfortunately could not request to move rooms since had little one sound asleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Security, friendly staff, great room.
Location: Galleria, restaurants, movies, shopping
Excellent staff, great room, secure environment. Easy freeway access and close to everything. We wished we could start longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very nice and centrally located. No complaints will stay there more often
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Sep 12, 2016
My stay was very pleasant. The only downfall was the spa wasn't working. The hotel did have an agreement with the Hotel next door to have the guests use their spa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your say and hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Super clean and organize hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
My family and I are for Florida we went over to California in August for summer vacation and we stayed in Hilton garden we stayed in many hotels but this one was the cleanest and most organized we stayed in staff was very friendly. this is the best hotel we stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. Traveling from Florida to California we know you stayed in many hotels and to hear that ours was the best is Fantastic! Have a Great Day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura CA

AWESOME

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I loved my stay, the staff were so nice and funny. they have wifi. you have to pay for breakfast but it was still yummy. the pool and hot tub stays open till midnight:D hotel is very pretty & clean. definitely recommend this hotel!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the recommendation and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little noisy on one night.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
There was a concert going on in the area and they were a couple of people staying at the hotel that were a little noisy. During the morning of the next day someone was playing there music too loud where you could hear it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize it was a little noisy. We hope to see you again if you are in the area. Have a Great Day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana, CA

Perfect

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The room was large enough. We didn't feel cramped at all. My girls are 1 1/2 and 3 1/2 so it was nice that the pool was indoors. The bathroom and room were neat upon arrival. The staff was very nice and friendly. Always acknowledging my girls. The breakfast was pretty good as well. Not bad for the price. We definitely will be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a Great Day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The curtains in the tub had a really bad smell. I don't even want to guess what the smell was. Front desk was courteous. The room and bed were great though, to be fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 93555

Bryan Duncan concert

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly service
Cons: I think the breakfast should be free instead of paying extra for it
Location: The church was right around the corner where the concert was located
Staff is very helpful to meet our needs and asked why we stayed at their facility