Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

nice hotel with a great ambiance!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
This hotel was a great and fast area for our short stay. It was in the center of everywhere we visited. Clean hotel with nice beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice, but, could use some changes

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and location
Cons: The sheets, bedding and mattress could definitely be upgraded they were really scratchy, uncomfortable, firm and just felt bland and uninviting.
Location: The location is great! Right next to everything I need! Food, gas, freeway and shopping centers! Would not change that one bit.
Hotel is nice and very clean but the only downfall is the comfort of the bed I felt like bed was a little too firm for my liking and the sheets were terrible uncomfortable they didn't have that awe and cozy feeling you often look for in bedding. other than that the experience was pleasant and the staff was young and a little on the "don't care" side because I felt like I was bothering them the moment I checked in. I would definitely stay again despite these flaws because compared to other hotels I have stayed at in the same city this one is far more superior and affordable than the rest.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Nice place

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayes overnight for a girls wrestling tournament. Staff was friendly, effficient. Breakfast had a good variety, quality of food was good. Rooms were clean, beds comfy, showers hot. The size of of the rooms was crazy, very large rooms compared to most hotels.
5 out of 5
by Jon

One of the nicest in the area

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in an OK area, but close to freeways and the Ontario Airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good value

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Location and ease of access
Cons: The bathroom
Location: Shopping, eating,
The hotel had good value. It was also quiet considering it was next to a freeway. The staff was courteous and quick with my checking and checkout. The bathroom was a little dated but other acceptable. Wifi was good as well.
5 out of 5
by Mitchell

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice relaxing stay. Great staff. Good area
4 out of 5
by Jacob

Cool and close to Airportr

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
DO NOT ORDER THE "Dine-Inn" food it took 2 hours to get there... It's not actual room service it's an outside company that delivers. Super shady and the menu is super misleading and make it look like it's coming from the hotel itself...Pizza we ordered wasn't that great and not worth the wait That being said, the hotel itself was nice. I stayed there a year ago before the renovation and it is A LOT better now. Needs new carpet and possibly new tvs but still great all around place to stay. and the price was great too!!!
1 out of 5
by Yessenia

Very poor costumer service!

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had got a suite when we check in they gaved us a regular room with just an very small sofa bed microwave and sink. We have stayed there before and the suite that we have got was a lot bigger than that so they told us that we had payed for that one that's why we got that room. When you look at the pics online they don't show that room they show a different one. Will not stay there ever. Service was horrible too!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable and quiet.