Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Sleep here

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: How nice everything was. The room was very spacious and the breakfast was good.
Cons: Needs more restaurants around the area.
The bed was amazing. I knocked out in less than 5 minutes which is really hard for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great size rooms, clean and comfy.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Front desk check in the guy was a bit weird and didn't speak very good English. The room was roomy and comfortable. We were pleased with the overall stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was good Expedia not so good

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Made a reservation for two queen beds which was more than advertised on Expedia but was willing to pay it for the two beds When I arrived had a room with 1 bed and hotel would not acomidate for two beds because it was booked thru Expedia Had to pay the two bed price for 1 bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The room size, the staff, the folded toilet paper, the keurig coffee in the room, the continental breakfast choices. I have nothing to complain about
Cons: It was a wonderful stay.
Location: We stayed because we were volunteering with World Vision at the Beyond Tour held at the Citizens Bank Arena. But, there is plenty more to do nearby.
I was looking for a fairly inexpensive hotel to stay one night and was pleasantly surprised how nice this experience was. The room was large, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the free continental breakfast included biscuits and gravy (although I didn't have any it was nice to see a good breakfast being served opposed to just bagels and juice). I will definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express & Suites again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and very clean

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very clean, members are very respectably.. Back door didn't work and was not posted on the door after we had told the front desk.. So kinda a pain when you think the card going to work but doesn't...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Cleanness. Location.
Cons: Breakfast can have more choices.
Nice hotel. Staff were polite and welcoming. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Ontario Mills Mall, Citizens Bank Arena, Fontana race track,several restaurants and shops all within minutes or walking distance.
We stayed at this hotel because of several events we attended over the weekend (Reign Hockey game and Nascar) this hotel is within walking distance to several restaurants, misc. shops and a short car ride to the above mentioned events. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. They provided breakfast of pancakes, sausage, eggs, toast, fruit, coffee and juices. The price was a little high, but due to so many events was probably raised a little. Overall we would stay here again, mainly because of the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Needed a place to stay on the way to Tucson, clean, efficient front desk..tons of good restaurants nearby and shopping mall. Very convenient ..would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingman Arizona

Unknown Security Deposit.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: The cleaness and the staff.
Cons: The policies.
Location: I was there for our family Thanksgiving.
When we got there to check in they thru a $250. security deposit that we had to pay before they would check in and get our keys. a security deposit we didn't even know about, plus our room was guarantee and paid for. I have stayed in multiples hotels, including Holliday Expresses and this is a first time I have ever heard of a security deposit. Even my family and friends have never heard of this. You have lost several guests because this. I know that the $250. better show up on my brother in law card as he had to pay it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo Colorado

Located centrally to Ontario airport

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Nice hotel to come back to after a long day. Free breakfast very good.