Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Most of the staff they were really nice only one of them he was really rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us 4 Stars. We do apologize if anyone was rude, we strive to have the best guest services. We hope you will give us another try. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotels in my 40-year life

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It's located right near freeway 10. So constant noise from the freeway. The build doesn't have sound protection between rooms/floors. I can hear talk/foot step/water flow from all around my rooms. I couldn't sleep until 3AM. I called staffs but they didn't take any actions and manager who can handle this matter would come 3PM. I don't believe his/her late arrival. How dare could manager come late in work place. Over all this build is not good for hotel in terms of build structure. It's terrible hotel structure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Shari, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you experienced noise from outside and inside the hotel. We have never had a complaint about the freeway. We are sorry for any inconveniences that you experienced with our manager coming in late, please remember that we are open 24 hours a day. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Staff courteous. Housekeeping staff nice. Bartender during the week was great! Good delicious
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us 4 Stars! We are pleased that you found our staff to be courteous and nice and our bartender to be great! We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Ontario Airport

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: The closeness to the Ontario Airport.
Location: Just stayed their one night to be close to airport.to catch early flight.
The Room was clean and very nice the only problem was that the people above us was very noisey and kids running and jumping and just being kids but the parents should of had them be more considerate of other people staying in the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us 4 Stars! We are happy you found our room clean and nice. We do apologize for the kids above you. We do our best to to control that. Sincerely Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay near the airport

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed, easily adjustable air conditioning
Cons: The only thing that could be improved was water pressure in the shower. However, this might be related to California water restrictions, who knows?
Location: Convenient to Starbucks, In-n-Out, and Wendy's. Close to airport. Just a few exits from a mall. Good overall location
This was a clean comfortable hotel that was fairly priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 4 Stars! We are so happy to hear that you found our hotel to be clean, our beds to be comfortable and our air conditioning easily adjusted. We do apologize that you had an issue with our water pressure, we do have adjustable showerheads, we will have maintenance check this issue to ensure that we do not have these issues in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Its just a real nice place and the people are really nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 5 Stars! We are so happy that you found our hotel and staff to be real nice. We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
I've stayed at Sheraton and Crowne Plaza before, this hotel is way better in cleanliness and comfort. The only changes is they didn't serve free breakfast, it had to be prepaid. Overall is good...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 4 Stars! We are so happy that we are better in cleanliness and comfort! We do have rates that include breakfast that are not much more than the rate without breakfast. We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Nice Hotel Convenient This is all i have to say
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 4 Stars! We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Ruben

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, they did not harass us, they had a shuttle brings us to hotel and take us back to the airport..nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017
Dear Ruben, Thank your for your Awesome 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are happy that you found our hotel to be nice. I hope you are never harrassed, we want all guests to feel welcome. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern
Nice place to stay if you are here on business. In house restaurant very serviceable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Shari, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for giving us 4 Stars. We are so happy that you found our hotel to be a nice place to stay and our restaurant serviceable. We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager