Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
ロケーションもよく、清潔でした。従業員も親切でした。 気持ちよく過ごせました。 値段も安いのでお勧めです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut gelegen für Bahnreisende

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Location: Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut mit ÖPNV zu erreichen
Wochenendaufenthalt mit Kulturzug aus Berlin. Die Stadt ist sehr sehenswert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warsaw

disappointed

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The best thing about the hotel is its location. Literally across the road from main train station. Therefore very convenient. But the rest was disappointing. We booked three nights in the better rooms in the tower, and the room itself was fine and quite roomy. We were on the 2nd floor. However the noise from the trams was annoying, fortunately the a/c works really well as you could not have a window open. The staff at check in were efficient but not at all friendly. In the room there was a kettle, two teabags and two coffees, and just a stick to stir it. That is the most there ever was and no stick replacement! There is good wifi, no english TV
4 out of 5
by Angelica from Säffle

Mycket bra hotell.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell. Enda ja känner att man kan klaga på är att dubbelsängarna var lite väl smala. Annars var det bra service och trevlig personal. Rent och fräscht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Nicole from PARIS

A déconseillé

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Quartier vieux,un peu délabré, chambre petite, mais relativementcorrecte, très bruyante, la connexion des trams se fait sous les fenêtres, pas de possibilité d'arrêter le véhicule pour décharger ou charger les bagages, parking à 400m (payant)dans un terrain vague. A la réception, un "vigile" surveille tous les faits et gestes (on a l'impression d'avoir la Stasi sur le dos) Choisir un autre établissement. Personnel tout juste aimable.
5 out of 5
by Patryk from Warszawa

Dobre miejsce na weekendowy pobyt w centrum Wrocka

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Dobra cena za przyzwoitą jakość. Bardzo dobre położenie hotelu. Czystość nienaganna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a good base for sightseeing enjoyed my time the hotel was clean and tidy and the staff where helpful whenever I asked anything the hotel helped
5 out of 5
by MARK from State of NJ

When can I go again?

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Covered a lot of area. Strange surprises were ending up in a field where a new bridge is being built, great residential areas ending on a dirt road, and finding possibly the only laundry in town. Yep, this wasn't a 'I'm just going to hang around the downtown' trip. Definitely worth multiple visits.
4 out of 5
by Yann

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Transit. Situation ideale face a la gare et a 10 minutes a pied du centre historique. Chambre confortable, nuisance sonore en raison du passage du tramway...