Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

TOP NOTCH HOTEL WITH CLASS

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Beautiful quality motel with all facilities on hand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Awesome - you should stay here. Beds are heaven! The restaurants are pure art and the service is exceptional!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We are pleased to receive such a positive review and it has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta. Sincerely The Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
$200 a night and you would expect free wifi. But not here
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Warm greeting from Hotel Mulia, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We also are happy to advise that all our rooms now include free internet access. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta. Sincerely The Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We are pleased to receive such a positive review and it has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta. Sincerely The Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Mulia hotel was not able to find my booking and only mentioning that it is cancelled on their system. Later they found my booking but it is quite ackward to see this high star hotel cannot find such booking. Plus single person booked the hotel but how come arrange twin beds?
5 out of 5
by CHONG

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Chong, We are pleased to receive such a positive review and it has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta. Sincerely The Management
5 out of 5
by john from Africa

5

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
All good and enjoying
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, We are pleased to receive such a positive review and it has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta. Sincerely The Management
5 out of 5
by John from Essex

Outstanding Service & great facilities

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel and one of the best, attention to detail was excellent and service very good. I would recommend and will stay there again. The breakfast was excellent, fantastic choice and great quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, We are pleased to receive such a positive review and it has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta. Sincerely The Management
5 out of 5
by FNG from Singapore

Expensive but you pay for quality

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Location not as good otherwise perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels