Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to use as base for visiting Madrid

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel several times and it serves my purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern ireland

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Staff where very friendly and accommodating. They had a limited menu but food was very good. It took about 20 mins in a taxi to get to centre of Madrid and about 20mins to get to the Caja Magica in a taxi. Overall lovely hotel with brilliant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel and friendly staff. Very helpful.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pleasent staff. Helpful and accomodating. Good surroundings. Clean and fresh.
5 out of 5
by Imran from UK

Good hotel to stay.....

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good and friendly staff. Comfortable and clean room. Good for family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from herts

Nice hotel, good value

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Location excellent for central Madrid, with great transport options, and yet far enough out of the way to enjoy a quiet nights sleep. staff great
Cons: Odd smell of cigarettes in corridor but no smoking allowed! Filters on vacuum cleaners?
Location: easy access to central Madrid with all that it holds like sightseeing, parks, shopping, restaurants, bars, theatres, clubs, etc etc.
Bit of a whistle stop visit this time but not the first time we have stayed here. We visit Madrid several times a year and this is our hotel of choice. On one occasion we arrived in Madrid very late and tried to book into another chain hotel in town next to Alcorcon, but staff were sharp and unwelcoming so we left and arrived even later at this hotel. The staff could not have been more welcoming or understanding considering our very tired and angry mood upon arrival. On this visit, we were able to come and go as we wished throughout the day without feeling we were getting in the way. All staff were pleasant and appeared to be happy to see us and one expressed his wish to help us in any way he could.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfying hotel room with free parking.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice clean room eqipped with AC. English speaking staff. Definately worth the price they're asking. Not a great variety in the breakfest buffet though, but lots of sweets.
4 out of 5
by VIAJACOM

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
CONFORTABLE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tres propre

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Ballade ds le grand centre commercial tres agreable Arret de bus juste en face de l'hotel tres pratique
5 out of 5
by Karita

very good

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
I would recommend this strongly if you need short term stay... Staff is very friendly and hotel very homelike. Also free parking and animal friendly :)