Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Internet is EXTREMELY WEAK. I stayed 2 nights and it was impossible to work, so slow. I was not streaming, just working.
Location: Close to all shopping. Excellent location!
Staff was friendly. Room clean. Breakfast great, scrambled eggs, bacon. Believe coffee machine was broken but I don't drink coffee so I was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: close to the airport. But so were 100 other hotel. Bad choice on my part
Cons: lost cause
Dog across the hall barking till midnight. Children running up and down the hall until 1 am. People smoking in there rooms and the smell permeating the hall ways. My request for assistance with these matters ignored Breakfast coffee dispenser broken And after several request for my receipt upon departure, refused. I wont be staying there again Ever !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, Idaho

Great stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Location: Very centrally located near shopping and dinning.
We stayed at the La Quinta Inn in February 2017. The staff was great, very helpful and willing to help with any thing you needed. Even took our friends to the grocery store until we got there with the rental car. I would definitely stay here again. Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Staff went above their job duties to help. They were friendly and willing to help in any way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Cali

Nice and quiet

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great price, very nice modern room. Clean, quiet, comfy and everything was in good condition. Pleased with my experience and will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to all my activities

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Nice layout and amenities
Cons: Pillows-need some soft options
Location: Everything convenient-food, theatres etc
Always comfortable, safe, engaging staff, easy access to transportation routes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, very quiet

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was in an industrial area which was nice because it was very quiet but was close to shopping and restaurants.
Very nice hotel in a very quiet area. The room was very clean and updated. The guy who checked us in was very friendly. We did not get a chance to have the continental breakfast so I can't comment on that but everything else was very nice. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Very convenience to airport and shipping, dinning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Verru nice hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
People where very nice and helpful . and they always help with smile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very Clean

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very clean and updated.
Cons: For the price, nothing.
Location: Close to the airport. Located in a quiet business park.
Hotel was very clean and updated. Breakfast was your normal breakfast... waffle maker, hard boiled eggs, bread, yogurt, cereal, packaged oatmeal.