Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Feb 11, 2017
This was a decent stay. Bed was ok. I wouldn't suggest walking on floors barefoot. Guest relations were nice. I was surprised with renovations because they were definitely needed. For the price it was reasonable. They should reopen restaurant that is empty to offer more choices of food in the location! Only problem with renovations the workers are extremely noisy and lack of care if you're wanting peace and quiet! All together it was good!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not well-maintained.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Air conditioner didn't work, wi-fi didn't work, room was bare.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Horrible stay. Roaches, stains on carpets and staff are rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK budget hotel for one night stay

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: old, outdated, smelly
Cons: rooms should be renovated
Location: daytona beach, ormond beach, race, daytona 500
I've stayed in this hotel after a day in Orlando. It's 1.5h from the city, so you should plan ahead if you want to sleep here after a busy day in the city. It has good location , near daytona and ormond beach, however bear in mind this motel is very very outdated and nobody is keeping it up. Rooms have smell, so you might get lucky or not. Same with fridge and microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like a cat had been left in our for a while. Shower had hair on walls.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Negative

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The phone had flashing red lights all night and the toilet leaked all over the bathroom floor. Not the best place in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach, FL

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The price was good
Cons: The front desk staff could be a bit friendlier, and the rooms appeared to have received the bare minimum cleaning.
This place was okay, but I would not stay there again. I was given a room right near the bar which is part of the hotel. It was a Friday night and very loud, lots of drunk people roaming around outside. I was traveling with my dog, so perhaps was given a 'pet room' - but my dog was much more well-behaved than the bar patrons.
3 out of 5
by Andre

just ok

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
visit was ok no coffee maker, no frigo, no microwave
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The room was something to be desired.location was good but the hotel has to be done over.put the heat on couldn't shut it off.room felt durty