Ratings based on 1,301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: Breakfast was less than expected. They use Direct TV and Reception was poor
Check in with bullet proof glass is not comforting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA.

This was just a quick one-night stop for business.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, nice layout, a place to sit and read in my room.
Cons: Are all of the high security features really needed?
Location: Not a great location for walking or sight seeing but close to the airport and the convention center.
I had an assignment representing a company at a conference in a nearby larger hotel. I was delighted to find something very close and so nice at such a reasonable price. The room was comfortable, well situated, and supplied with more amenities than I could have expected at something twice the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Horrible staff who lie and are extremely rude.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfy, that is it!
Cons: Staff needs to be trained better in customer service and how to handle common situations.
I wrote a review on Yelp already but thought why not do it again and just hit the main points. The staff here are mean, sarcastic, and don't listen to you. The rooms smell but are reasonably clean The Hotel projects an overall sleazy vibe Maid staff does not understand the word no The will try and charge you for any little thing Stay away from this place, it was cheap so I was not expecting the world, but even at a cheap place the staff can be nice and accommodating. But not at this place. Stay far far away!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For an inexpensive hotel, this was excellent.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and pleasant, the room was huge.
Cons: The tiny little wall fan in the bathroom does not expel the air, it runs it through a cheesy tiny filter and back out the top into the bathroom.
My room faced the pool, there are some rooms in the back that would face the freeway you should probably avoid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Beautiful grounds close to Ontario airport

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Gated parking.
Location: In-N-Out, Wendy's, and Denny's all within walking distance.
Stayed one night before leaving on a flight for a week. Free warm cookies upon checkin. Decent size room with large window overlooking pool and courtyard. Staff was super friendly. Took us to the airport and loaded our luggage as soon as we asked and would not accept a tip. When we returned to the airport, called the hotel and they were pulling up as we were walking up to the hotel/motel off site parking pickup area. Would highly recommend!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near brothers house

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I was disappointed with 2 women who i had to talk to, they were rude and nasty with me theyr Raised their voices and acted like i was bothering them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and worth your money

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and well maintained
Cons: The breakfast could use a makeover. More hot breakfast would make the stay complete.
Location: LA is only 50 miles away and that's where the fun is. Several beaches are few miles away while you are saving money for your stay
The staff was friendly and ready to help. The rooms were well maintained and cleaned everyday. I was overall pleased with the service and my stay in the hotel was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
A nice place to stay very friendly The rooms are a nice size.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF bay area

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Kitchen toaster and waffle maker were in need of repair. One side of the toaster was out, and one of the two waffle makers were out of order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Every thing was fine except the pillows.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The pillows were trash. Cheap and exhausted. They didnt fit the pillowcases and to small for the beds.