Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Comfortable overnight stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Clean room good shower and amenities free wifi. Easy parking and check in. Basic and satisfactory
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so high quality inn

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: it was clean
Cons: update the facility and keep up on regular maintenance of the rooms
peeling wallpaper, light bulb burned out. This is an older hotel not very well maintained. It was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, extremely helpful staff, comfortable and very reasonable with the price.
Cons: Can't think of any.
Location: Hotel is near a Grocery store and Pilot Gas stop which made easy for accessibility to food, and fuel. It's near the FWY, but not noisy.
The staff is wonderful and I would definitely recommend this hotel. I've stay here many times during my business trips to the Shasta area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento,Ca

I thought it was very nice and comfortable

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The doors where noisy, I think that was from the rude quest
Location: There was no place to eat unless you want fast food, The Mexican restaurant I guess burnt down
Everything was clean and the staff was very nice and the price was right, The view of the Mountain right from my window was amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Truckee, CA

Great place to stay in Weed!

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Cons: There was a dog barking in the room across the hall for a couple of hours Friday evening. Staff did try to contact the owner.
Location: There is great cross country skiing nearby!
The room was large, newly redone and very nice. They have good wi-fi and a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice hotel, close to Mt. Shasta

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The hotel is dog friendly, rooms are spacious. It is has a few restaurants nearby. Breakfast was fine, very basic. Wifi did not work for 8hrs in the middle of our stay. Overall it was in a nice location, perfect for our travel plans to see Mt. Shasta and Lake Sisikiyou.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Friendly and welcoming

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk people super friendly and helpful. Great breakfast for diabetics. Lots of protein. Most hotels just do the waffle or cereal thing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weed one nighter

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was okay. Shower curtain was not completely attached to the wall and water got all over the floor. Towels didn't seem to be clean, but we were not sure. Refrigerator was brand new and still had tape, plastic and cardboard on the shelves. Room was warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
We feel comfortable stay at quality inn.