Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Old facility, strong smell of mold in the room and hallways. However, excellent staff and customer service made up for it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel is very run down! The pool and outside area are not maintained it looks very sad! The hotel needs to be remodeled, not something you expect from the Radisson!! I would never go back or recommend to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Jesse, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Potentially very nice hotel, not well kept.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
It certainly looked like a fancy, nice hotel. Huge, spacious, well appointed lobby. Mostly a nice room. But there were a fair few little ways it did not meet its potential. Toilet often kept running long after the flush. Room desk, though clean on top, was quite dirty under the glass top. A piece of furniture in the lobby had quite a worn, old-looking veneer. Still, despite these small blemishes, it was mostly a very nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problem After Problem

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Three nights, three different rooms. First two rooms A/C stopped working causing me to move, the last rooms toilet didn't work. Also elevator was not working any during the three days, It was only three stories but three stories of stairs I didn't want to haul my luggage up. Will not be staying here again. Staff was kind and tried to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The room and building was very clean. There was a problem with the AC which was fixed very quickly. Overall it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Califorina

The staff was extremely helpful and professional

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The staff of course but also the location is around great restaurants
Location: close to restaurants, airport, malls and convention centers
This was a last minute booking for a busy convention, we needed two beds but they had one room left and it was a a single king bed, but they would save a two bed if one came up for the next night they would move us and thats exactly what they did and then they helped us move to the new room. Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does not meet expectation in any category

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The towels were good quality and clean.
The biggest issue, so I'll focus most of my review on that, was not being given the room I had requested. Requested two double beds, was given one King bed and told there was nothing he could do because I used Expedia. (Also, Expedia gave me as much run-around as this hotel did... Can I rate Expedia as "disappointing" as well?) So, needless to say the situation became awkward when two beds are requested and you only have one. I even had in my reservation to "please let me know if two beds could not be accommodated, or I would need to cancel" THAT was really not cool. As there were no other hotels in the area that I was familiar with with vacancies, we were stuck in an extremely awkward situation. Secondly, the room was in bad need of repair. Lights burned out, cracked sink, ceiling tiles lifted up with mounds of dirt/dust visible. Other negatives were that the single sink has no counter space for toiletries or bags. There's only about a 3-4" border around the sink, so you have to put your toiletries somewhere else. Housekeeping left us ONE washcloth for two people. I left a note on the second day (with some $$) requesting two washcloths -- they took my money, but did not leave two washcloths. The HBO channel did not work. The internet didn't work for most of my stay. Look for somewhere else to stay. This type of service and product is not worth your money. Maybe if people stop coming there, they'll figure out they actually have to earn your business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the overall cleanliness of your room. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, California

Tired hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The location was close to shopping areas and restaurants.
Cons: Needs some repairs through out room. Broken tile, non-working ironing board, carpets cleaned and more towels.
Location: This hotel is not far from the Ontario Mills Shopping center and has transportation to Ontario Airport.
The hotel staff is very helpful and check in is fast but this hotel is beginning to show it's years. When you purchase from Expedia you are given a room in the back of the hotel called the run of the house which is more like rundown house. The floors in our room had dips and smelt like mold. I know because I am allergic to mold and my asthma kicked in High gear but for the price it is okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet neighborhood. Not too crowded inside the hotel also.
Cons: Room and hall way carpets could be changed.
Location: Easy access to I-10. We went to visit our son at Western Univ. , Pomona. To & from LAX airport, appx. 55 miles drive each direction.
Our son got admission to the Western University of Health Science at Pomona. To join his "white coat" ceremony went to LA and stayed at this Radisson. It's a nice hotel only seemed to be built 40-50 years ago. Though some new upgrades are visible in the room and in the bathroom, the carpet in the room or the hall way seems 10-15 years old. Over all it was a nice stay for two nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice looking hotel. Comfortable bed. But rude staff and terrible breakfast.