Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and cleaner/updated than expected

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Coffee, refrigerator and microwave in room
Location: Bryce Canyon and Zion National
Convenient. Clean and comfotable. Breakfasts and in room coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - close to Zion

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The hotel is located in a great place close to Zion and Page. The fee morning breakfast had many options and filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
It was great! The room was bigger than we thought it was going to be. Nice place to lay our heads while on an adventure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kanab, Utah

Cockroaches

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Cockroaches crawling up the wall and one in the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Breakfast was awful, hotel was in poor condition, beds were very uncomfortable (worst of all in our 8-day trip).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed the stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Cons: After running a Half Marathon I would have enjoyed the Hot Tub to be working.
Location: I loved walking out the door and seeing the beautiful mountains with the morning sun shinning on them. Close to Zion but not too crowded.
The room was very clean, breakfast was good and well stocked. For the price point I was very pleased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington state

Adequate at best

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: ???
Cons: Lighting in the room. Smell in the hallways and room. Breakfast offerings and adequate space and amount of food to serve registered guests
Not much to say, room was poorly lighted and drab. Bed was not comfortable, felt more like a double than a queen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh! The pillows and the beds were horrible!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, good location.
Cons: Buy new pillows!
Seriously, I would have considered this a pretty reasonable experience if it weren't for the pillows and the beds. The bed was passably comfortable, but the pillows were unusable. They were so fluffy that my kids were unablet o use them. My husband and I were so uncomfortable on them that we didn't sleep much. I guess I learned my lesson. Bring your own pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Normal hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was ok
Cons: The rooms need a remodeling
Location: On the way to bryce and Zion nationaal park
Smell not ok in the room. The feeling in the hotel was not so good. Staff was very Friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Great centralized location for Parks as North as Escalante/Bryce to the North Rim of Grand Canyon