Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Worst hotel in the area

Posted Mar 24, 2017
I travel a lot. This is worst hotel I have seen. Reception dirty cloth no shose doesn't know how to check in. Hotel dirty as well. I guess they renovate on a dirt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Clean room, great and friendly staff. Affordable and close to many attractions.
5 out of 5
by Onuora

Great hotel for family stays!

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
My family of 4 had a great time staying at this hotel while visiting family. Two separate bedrooms with a living room and kitchen in-between - what's not to love? I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling with family and wants some space to relax in a hotel room.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Great customer service

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Service was amazing!! Beds weren't comfortable. Breakfast room was too full to enjoy.
5 out of 5
by Tianna

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed here and we loved it. The suite has plenty of space, the free breakfast was great and the indoor pool was a good size. I'd definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the NJ Turnpike

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Room size, comfort and decor
Cons: Clean the breakfast tables, fix the sign
Location: Visit family at Medford leas
The rooms are really nice. But our WiFi was not working. At breakfast no staff was clearing or wiping tables so ours was a sticky mess. The lighted sign for the hotel was out, dark, so it made it had to find at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty hotel, seems new. But, the linens were dirty and we had to ask for some for the sleep sofa. That should have been ready considering we checked in with 4 people (2 kids). We became frustrated as the people in the room next to us had a party for their children. By midnight we had to call the front desk to complain about the noise. The trip was not relaxing. The staff could have done a much better job at limiting the number of guests per room/ monitoring party activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic suite with 2 bedrooms, a living room with pull out couch and a kitchen with all the tools needed. Breakfast from hotel was amazing. Only negative was the indoor pool was packed with some very loud children.