Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside the city but comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a huge complex, outside the city. But overall very comfortable and had a jacuzzi tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from city center

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Orbitz
No air condition. Old furniture, the bed was small and matress thin.
2 out of 5
by Mark from Tring

Will not be rushing back!...

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a conference. Building & furnishing rather ' tired' and typical of E European hotels from former times. Mattress v uncomfortable - unsprung & c 10cm deep. Breakfast poor & akin to university canteen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
The hotel staff we very helpful. The beds were hard but the room was clean and well stocked with towels. The rooms are very roomy for European hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leo from SC usa

top hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: lobby internet free
Cons: better breakfast very uncoordinated
Location: ok
The worst part was the breakfast No I don't want to tell you any more kkkkkkkkkk mmmmmmmmm ;;;;; fctyfgkhgcuteshgf
1 out of 5
by kiwi from New Zealand

DO NOT BELIEVE photos!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels
Worst ever hotel possible. From the service to the room, to the location...nothing works, hidden costs.... DO NOT BELIEVE the photos.... We were booked for 3 nights stayed 1 and checked out... Creepy, dodgy feeling here would NOT recommend to any one, even a back packers would be better.... Worst place I have EVER stayed at in the whole world...
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from prague

location is far from downtown, hotel is not 4 star

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
not very pleasent, too dark, and not bright enough, it is not 4 stars quality at all. . breakfast area, hall way, is not clean enough either. No AC. nice garden, right infront of bus stop, no water kettle inside the room, no coffee or tea inside the room. only coffe in the resturant. sutomer service is ok, but just not clean and the hotel has out dated TV. Room is small, bed is small. no internet in the room, extra fee, free wifi in the lobby, but it will cut out every 25 minutes. you have to reboot and wait for a long time.
2 out of 5
by Sergey from Moscow, Russia

not a 4-star but a shelter

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: garden, breakfast
Cons: cold room
Location: Off centre: 25 min by metro + 7 min by bus (goes every 15 min). In good weather, metro station is about 15-20 min walk away, there is a supermarket.
The hotel was advertised as a 4-star, which was why we chose it despite location inconvenient for tourists. At first sight, when you just enter the main lobby, it strikes with pompous luxury. It turned out that the hotel has several blocks (towers), and ours, with its own reception desk, was not any close to the promise. In late May the weather was rainy and chilly. The heat in the room was off. The room was so cold that we couldn't do anything in the room but to cuddle up under the blankets; requested extra blankets but never got them (stayed for 3 nights!). Taking shower was extremely uncomfortable because of the cold. No bed change. The breakfast was decent but we had to walk from our tower to the main block in the rain. One day both elevators were broken and we had to use stairs to the sixth floor. The bus stop in front of the hotel had no roof. Overall we remember the place as a basic shelter, though private. A partial consolation is the memory of a nice garden outside. Things which were not so important for us but can be of interest for other travellers: there were no TV, phone, and Internet in the room. (There is wi-fi in the lobby of the main building.)