Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Our room had two full sized beds and a good sized bath. clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great value when on a budget. I would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

The room was dusty and had random hairs

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Random hairs around the room and bed, blood stains on the mat for the shower. Hotel staff was super friendly and great customer service. Just wish it was cleaner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Exelent location! Staff was always very nice and willing to help
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good last minute hotel tonight type of booking

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Good overnight stay
Cons: late check out
Location: convenient location in Nolita close to restaurants
Good last minute hotel tonight type of booking, location is convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in the LES

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great trip while staying in the LES area. Staff was very friendly at this hotel and I was surprised at how big the room actually was in comparison to hotels in NY. Stay here, you won't regret it! Close to everything. Only thing was that I never received daily cleaning/room service so I had to ask for towels and extra things and what not..I thought that was weird because I didn't know their schedule. Overall it was a great stay, will stay again!
4 out of 5
by Maria

Lower east side gem.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Unexpected visit for sick Family member. Super friendly Check in person- Anthony. Wish the windows were better sound proofed. Location close to shopping and great snacks and restaurants. Super clean and very comfortable bed!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to sleep and shower

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Paid for a room with double beds. Arrived and found debris on top of toilet seat. Changed to a single room as not more double rooms were available. Single Room had more issues including dirty floor, stained towels, Bedding and room accessories.and no bottled water in the room. Hotel did try to make things right by offering to refund $93 for my inconvenience. This was not the most pleasant hotel stay and I would never return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,PA

Great Hotel in a great neighborhood!!!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Room was clean! Service was great. Check in and out were super smooth. It was a quiet hotel in a good section of the city. Hotel was in a great sectio
Cons: Nothing really. For the price of a night's stay,I think you get your money's worth.
Location: The location is in a nice section of the city. There are neighboring restaurants,landmarks, and attractions.Everything is in both walking distance ...
Had a very great stay for a birthday weekend with my wife. Hotel was nice and cozy. A small apartment style room but that was all I was looking for. Room was very clean. Had a great view of Houston Street as I was on the 5th floor. Staff was exceptional. Value was top notch for a hotel in New York City. Hotel was also close by to lots of restaurants,landmarks and attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to place I frequent in the neighborhood

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Centrally located in the Lower East Side.
Staff is always incredibly helpful. Rooms are sparse, but clean. A great value. For NYC
5 out of 5
by Banan

Great service

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good but the service we received from both the concierge's was beyond amazing.. they made the place feel 10 times better than it was