Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Excellent, quiet, relaxing atmosphere which is difficult to find close to Disney!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Beautiful big property, nice and friendly staff.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Views, villas, service, natural environment.
Cons: Restaurant menu and food
Location: Disney, International drive, Golf
Very nice staff, wonderful views, amazing golf camp. You need to have a car, but the hotel is closer to the attractions (5 minutes to Disney by car, 20 minutes to Universal...). 100% to recommend. Villas are beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love the villas

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
I had the best time in the villas and I fully recommend this place for couples and families alike, it's such a perfect peaceful place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Vacation

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. Great view from the room. Restaurant service and food was great. Order room service and was quiet and the food delicious. I will go back again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning place to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant facilities, the villa was spotless and modern, with a view over the final greens on the golf course. Conveniently located away from the downtown hubbub of Orlando, but easy to access any and all of the local area. Great golf courses too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and relaxing

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Would never be able to stay but it was wonderful.. wish we had more time there what a great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great private villas with ample room for a family

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Modern, clean, quiet and comfortable. Not too far from the parks. If you golf, this is the hotel for you.