Ratings based on 5,451 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel to close to the highway.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Bathroom pipe fixtures first thing you see when you open room door. If you are a noise lover nice place for that because there was a lot of noise outside from people walking by and traffic from highway. Checkout is at11, 8:30 knocking on door to see if we left. Was not worth my money. To many hotels/resorts to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 15, 2017
It was a good experience nice hotel for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for visiting Disney parks

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Nice clean base hotel for visiting Disney. Shuttle buses to universal and Disney (infrequent but can then use Disney free buses once you get to one park so worked out well) Breakfast good but massive queue. Very Friendly bar staff - would recommend a visit. Great pool. information desk purely sales pushing Sheraton visit and talk so ask the other guests for advice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Better than expected. A great experience No bad issues Great staff Easy to get in and out of the room The room doors nned painting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntington station, NY

Good hotel for families... near Disney!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This hotel is comfortable and clean... it has a very lively, family oriented atmosphere... being there reminded me of Disney vacations when I was a kid... the staff was very helpful and personable... I recommend it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

My card got stolen because of this hotel!!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: There is nothing good about this hotel from what I saw.
I went to check in, and they did not let me because it was under my mother's name. Even though I had all her information, and everything was correct, they still did not let me check in. I canceled my reservation on Friday night and they even told me they canceled it. The only problem was that because of this hotel, someone tried using my card to check in for a room in this same hotel, and then they tried to rent a car with the hotel. Apparently, the hotel didn't bother canceling my reservation, but decided to let a total stranger, who has no information with my mother or I, do all these things. Because of this hotel, I could have lost my identity. I will never use this hotel ever again and I will let people know what they did to me also. This hotel can't run properly like this if I almost lost my identity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, texas

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We have stayed here a handful times, each time being a great experience. It's definitely not a five star hotel but it's close enough to shopping outlets, restaurants and Disney without actually paying extra for being on disney property. The breakfast buffet is not bad for 8.99 a person, they have a conscience store with snacks, drinks and souvenirs in the hotel as well. The free shuttle rides to the parks are awesome! I have used the shuttle both early in the morning and in the afternoon. If you plan on using the shuttles that leave in the AM, definitely try to get there early. It will get crowded! As for the afternoon, there was only a handful of people boarding, at least when I visited. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Great location and nearby many restaurants and activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Close to Disney seaworld universal and outlet malls and resteraunts a 2 minute walk away
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Not what the picture shows

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pool is about a forth the size in the advertisement. No weight room or hot tub. Maids can't speak English. Front desk can't be bothered to help you. Roaches in rooms or ants. Buffet did not look great, ran out of plates. Cola machines empty. Maids do not know how to tuck in the bottom sheet so your feet touch the mattress. Charged 13.50 for sun screen. Front desk took my order to wake me early for flight. Phone never rang.