Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Good stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I loved the washer and dryer, curious staff. Friendly food service. Colorado Springs is lovely. Hard to ruin it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Modern, clean, quiet, friendly, convenient.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Clean,friendly,and quiet. All amenities necessary for perfect business trip: free parking, free wifi, cheap and good food/drinks, pool, computers and printer, great location, good restaurants close by, as well as other big name department stores and convenience stores. Very friendly and helpful staff at desk, housekeeping, and roof service. The room windows open roughly 6 inches, so that you can get some of that fresh mountain air. Modern decor. Bed, pillows, and linens very good!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good , clean , certainly good for the price...

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Nice rooms, look fairly new, cafe downstairs is good, food is not included but of much better quality than those breakfasts that are ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Clean room, awesome bed, helpful staff.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Clean room, Comfy beds. Internet TV (netfilx, hulu, etc.) Helpful staff. Location was close to everything in the Springs.
Cons: Updated pool. HOT TUB. Updated bathrooms.
Location: Great location. Close to downtown Colorado Springs (10 min), Cheyenne Mountain/Broadmooor (5 min), Colorado College (15 min). Great restaurants nearby
My wife and I really liked the location, it was super close to everything in Colorado Springs. The rooms were clean, beds were super comfortable. I wasn't super impressed with the bathroom/shower but it did the job just fine. My wife and I have two little girls and were SUPER looking forward to soaking in a hot tub, BUT there was no hot tub. Both their website and Expedia said there was a hot tub. When I asked the front desk about it, they said it was filled in a few YEARS ago. Disappointed. Plus the pools was super small. That was really the only downside the the hotel. Fitness room was smaller but well equipped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, well kept and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easton,PA

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Clean hotel, wonderful staff close to a lot of places
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was just fine. The hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great property with Great Staff

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Great property with Great Staff. I would highly recommend staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels