Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
It was okay. The hotel staff was nice and the room were pretty clean...The only thing I didn't like was that the room door was facing the outside...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Gordon Georgia

Ghetto motel

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice staff quick check-in comfortable bed, Nice flat screen TV, that's it for the niceties. Questionable security, Old door locks, dirty outside,broken ice machine, Old and run down rooms, majority of the clientele are workers that get up very early talk loudly outside at 5:30 AM slamming their gear into their trucks waking you up. As for the other guests, they were loud and obnoxious inconsiderate and loud, expecting better for about $60 a night. As for the continental breakfast it was oatmeal and stale bread coffee and orange juice. The coffee and orange juice was satisfying, however the coffee machine in the room was broken and dirty. To sum it up, I won't be returning.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was fun
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Scary and not clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive, nice person at front desk. It was all downhill from there. I can't think of anything else good to say, but I'm still typing because there's a required length for the review. It's in a good location. It was just not a good hotel so I don't know why I have to type so much in this section.
Cons: Every towel was suspect and stained, the tub was mildewed, the baseboards were dirty, there were exposed wires where the smoke detector should have been, the room reeked of old tobacco, stains on pillowcases. Most lackluster continental breakfast I have
Location: Close to convention center and nicer hotels, Riverquarium
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

there was a rat in my room.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
rather in the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in went well, not problems. The room had a bad odor. I"m glad I brought my own air freshener. The bed had, what looked like, a baby oil stain on the outside cover. I DID NOT request a smoking room! I don't know how that happened, and the hotel was all booked up and I couldn't get a room change. I saw a bug in the room. The pillow cases and bedding was clean and the internet worked fine. It was a "NO FRILLS STAY"! Ernest from Atlanta