Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Spacious and comfortable Conveniently located - Walking distance to shopping and dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was very clean and staff very friendly.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Very Clean
Cons: Needs a bigger parking lot.
Location: Lots of restaurants within walking distance. A great mall within walking distance. Was easy to get on Interstate when you were ready to start day.
Everything was great. Liked the breakfast in the morning saves time so you don't have to stop on the way to your destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel row....

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Too much noise from outside and entrance door closing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Room has plenty of room & useful furniture. Very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ducor, CA

Perfect place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location was great, many stores and restaurants near by.
Location: Mall, Krispy Kremes, Sonic, Costco, Target, Wal-Mart, gas stations, Bj's, and many many more things around
Hotel staff was very professional, rooms were super clean, bbq area and patio is very spacious. Breakfast was great, plenty of choices. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be a perfect place to stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and suite layout, but so great breakfast, noisy people and pets, terrible smell from neighboring unit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We want to apologize for the experience you had with noise and a smell from a neighboring unit. We hope if you are in the area again you will give us another chance to show you an amazing guest experience. Have a Great Day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Before I got to the hotel there was a discrepancy with the information I was given. While making the reservation through the phone with hotels.com, they said that we would have to pay when we get to the hotel. But homewood charges my card before I arrived to the hotel. I also called to give them a heads up that I will be arriving late and they told me I have to be there before midnight. Why would I have to be at the hotel before midnight if they already charged my card... Anyways besides all that confusion when we got there it was 8pm. It was nice and quiet. Our room was very spacious and exactly what I asked for on the phone while talking to hotels.com. The maids were sweet and very efficient. I was there for the music festival which made it super easy to take an über there and walk back after.