Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to historical sites and restaurants.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Close to historical sites and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is really conveniently located steps from the Leaning Tower of Pisa and the Duomo and Baptistry. Very nice welcome from the front desk. Perfect breakfast to start our day! And the hotel is about a 10 minute walk to the train station. Overall we had a quick visit to the city but were very happy with the hotel we chose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
We attempted to check in and they could never find our reservation We received no assistance in finding another hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Close to all

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Had a great time in Pisa , hotel was friendly near to leaning tower , hotel recommend reastarants near , wouldn't hesitate to book again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our brief stay in Hotel Roma in Pisa Its clean and friendly and convenient for the Tower etc.
1 out of 5
by d from best

okay but not good for comfort level

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
hotel location was superb but wifi was worst , hotel staff was super worst, room was worst , only bathroom was clean and big. they need to really improve as the location is best just in front of leaning tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel right by the leaning tower..

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The hotel was comfortable with good restaurants nearby.
Very well located for seeing the obvious sights of Pisa after most of the other tourists have gone away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Italy 2016 Holiday

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Ebookers
My husband, 2 teenage children and myself stayed 1 night of our two week Italian holiday in Pisa. We had a quadruple room which was spacious enough but the shower cubicle was small. The Hotel Roma was spotless had a lovely outside eating area. We were less than 5 mins walk to the Leaning Tower, restaurants and shops. The staff were brilliant & so helpful and the food delicious.
4 out of 5
by Wilson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels