Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The bar and restaurant downstairs are pretty good. The iced tea is really good. It's also a short walk from the music factory. Highly recommend to anyone in town for a concert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from middletown, ct

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 24, 2017
I was I a newly renovated room. Really nice and the staff was very professional and courteous. Definitely would say again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
There was loud hotel construction going on every morning. Room was not cleaned / toiletries replaced and we had to call three times to finally get cleaning staff to come to our room. Light over bathroom mirror was out. Overall pretty nice hotel and great balcony view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very friendly. Very welcoming from very beginning. Nice room with view. Tbanks again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, needs better food service.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel on a growing area. As soon as the area grows, hopefully they'll have better food service. Took half an hour for a sandwich and a salad, and most of the staff ran around like chickens without heads. Otherwise, a fine location.
5 out of 5
by Jay

Nice balcanies

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for Irving Pavilion concerts...5 min walk to venue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irving, Texas

Awesome views

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The hotel staff was phenomenal. I had a balcony on the lake room. I rented this room out for the night before my wedding and my makeup artist and here's stylist we're able to get their jobs done with plenty of room to move around. The views were stunning and the room was comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing night or even a date night.
5 out of 5
by Jun ki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
No refrigerator in room.