Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central PA

Clean and convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The pool was clean and warm and we had it all to ourselves!
Cons: A better grade of TP and full-size pillows.
Location: We were close to the American Music Theater, outlet shopping, restaurants and some of the smaller, unique shops. Parking was convenient.
We were in town for the very busy Martin Luther King, Jr. weekend and booking a place that was reasonably priced, had a pool and breakfast and near all the attractions was not easy. But...Sleep Inn answered all these points. Rich, at the front desk, was very welcoming and proved to be very helpful with some of our questions. We would choose this hotel again. Breakfast was the usual - waffles, fruits, cereals, etc. Coffee was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel ,Close to Stores and Theaters

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Very Clean I Have Stayed there Before Thats why I Rebooked It
Cons: Fix the Leak by the Ice Box
Location: Shopping ,Theaters ,Restaurants ,Sight seen
Had a Wonderful Experience in Lancaster PA fun Place to be Lots to do there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

front smelly, front desk blonde lady not friendly

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Smell in the room
Location: A lot to do close by
Room smell like mushy and moist. Front desk younger blonde lady not helpful and friendly. Did not make feel welcome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Quiet location with friendly staff

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We were very happy with the size of the room and bathroom. The breakfast buffet had a variety of hot and cold items including make your own waffles and yogurt. The pool and fitness room were well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clifton, NJ

Nice Lancaster hotel away from the busiest parts

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Orbitz
We spent three nights and enjoyed our stay. When there, the hotel seemed full of retirees like us . It was very quiet. Altho we didn't use it, the indoor pool area was very nice--it was a consideration in choosing the hotel in the first place. The free breakfast met our needs: yogurt, waffles, cereal, bagels and danish, hard boiled eggs, juices, and coffee/tea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA.

Very nice

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, and quietness and breakfast.
Location: Close to Sight and Sound theater and outlets and restaurants.
This Sleep Inn was very nice, staff was friendly and they had a nice breakfast. Also was very quiet..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel stay was nice. The staff was friendly especially the nice man at the desk who made my son laugh each time we saw him and also gave him a horse and buggy cards when we left. The room was nice clean and comfortable. The breakfast was decent too. Only improvement would be to get bigger pillows other than that it's a great stay which we would come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to shops

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Good location right in the middle of all shops and restaurants