Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Albeeta Canada

BEST Hotel EVER

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I do not have one negative thing to say about this hotel. From the moment we got there to the minute we left it was a fantastic time. Perfect location! The staff was amazing, kind and very helpful. It was very, very clean. The kitchen had everything you needed to make meals. Very kid friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Very Central in Whistler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great location, staff and ski storage. Room was spacious with nice kitchen and great TV. Beds were not the most comfortable for us but depends on what you prefer. Only issue is that our room (301) was directly across from the Longhorn Bar. It was very loud Thursday/Friday nights until the band ended. Didnt really bother us but I can see how some people would not like it. All in all a very good choice for Whistler but ask for village view rooms if you want to be sure to avoid loud noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ski lifts

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice location, nice rooms, but uncomfortable pull out sofa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Smart Welcoming Hotel ideally placed for Ski Lifts

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The location, staff and accommodation all excelent
Cons: There can be noise from the local bars which didn't seem to go on too late and didn't keep me awake. Upgrading windows may help lighter sleepers
Location: In the heart of the village, plenty of bars and restaurants, all skiing and boarding needs catered fo by local and well known ski wear/rental shops
The hotel lobby was always maned by pleasant and helpful staff; in fact all staff were welcoming and polite. The accommodation was spotless and kept so throughout our stay, everything worked as expected. When i messed up the room safe, the issue was dealt with promptly and without any fuss. The hotel has its own ski storage and is ideally situated close to both Blackcombe and Whistler ski lifts. There are plenty of options close for apre ski and meals in the pedestrian Whistler village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel close to the whistler village gondola

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very attentive and prompt service from front desk to housekeeping and ski valet. We stayed in a one-bedroom apartment spacious for us as a couple. Very clean, tidy and quiet, yet hotel location is close to everything you need. Will definitely return and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to lifts.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Great hot tub and friendly staff. Kitchenette was super and well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sundial is an awesome hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Gorgeous, clean, comfortable, and modern.
Location: So conveniently located. My view was of the village and I loved it.
I loved staying in this hotel. The staff were so friendly. The hotel is so convenient with lovely restaurants and bars in the building. The room is beautiful and warm. I absolutely loved this hotel. It was great value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Excellent location! Great hotel staff, and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for family ski trip

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Loved this hotel - the location couldn't be any better and all the amenities were well thought out. Clean, convenient and friendly - we would like to come back soon!