Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港近くの綺麗なデラックスホテル

Posted Sep 8, 2016
空港近くの綺麗なデラックスホテルです。マリオットグループで館内施設、スタッフ対応、朝食共に問題なしでまた利用させていただきます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Conveniently located to shops and restaurants

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Felt safe while traveling alone. Staff friendly, professional and observant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

What's that smell?

Posted Feb 27, 2016
We were relocating to the area and needed a place to live for two weeks and the Marriott was one of the only properties that allowed pets. The staff and property location were great but the room had ants and a smell that a can of Febreeze TM and a plugin room freshener couldn't cover.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Amazing Hotel, love the spa.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The hotel was great, my fiancé and I loved it. We would definitely go again as well as recommend other to do so as well. Oh there one staff by the name Charles, he was great. Tell him I said hello when you guys go in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Fairly quiet.
Cons: The breakfast could use improvement , more healthy items .
The hotel was in a decent location for me, near restaurants, mall, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attractive, clean, very friendly and comfortable

Posted May 21, 2015
My son and I stayed here for several days - had a studio with Queen bed and sofa bed. It was immaculately clean, the kitchen was set up with basics, everything was very convenient, the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the mall!

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: All was well except the drain was clogged in the shower so the water was rising. Other then that, there are no complaits!
Loved the full kitchen in the hotel. Was not bothered what so ever by any other guest. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool was nice as well. Felt very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno, ca

Great for families with toddlers

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Staff was friendly, clean room with kitchen for my toddlers milk and bottles. Love that the rooms are indoors with hallway enterence. Makes you feel more safe. Would defiantly stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great staff, nice hotel with nearby fast food restaurants and shops. Room cleanisness was ok, downfall was the cobwebs we seen on the ceiling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Nice family hotel near restaurants and shopping

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, close to shopping and restaurants, easy access to I-10.
Had a nice clean room and filling breakfast conveniently early. Easy access to I-10, shopping and restaurants were walking distance.