Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
It was absolutely horrible. Bad customer service. I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very standard room. Nothing special, no extra amenities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse Customer Service Ever

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely ridiculous! Never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I noticed when checking in the staff was rude to their customers on the phone. The room was A LOT smaller than I imagined. I checked out on time and after a few hours I recieved a call that they were going to charge be for a hole I made in the wall(that I didnt do and they were very rude about it). I drove all the way back to the hotel just to see what they were talking about. Aparently there was a high hole by the wall covered by a paper taped to the wall. Nothing seemed right or made sense about it. I felt like they tried to scam me because no one would ever notice it as it looked part of the hotel. Anyway, I NEVER right bad reviews about anything, but this was the absolute worst experience.
3 out of 5
by John

The Curry HOTEL lol

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Place has been renovated lately, so most of the place was new. Only the hot and cold was backwards in the shower. The door in bathroom almost hits toilet. The morning breakfast from 6 am to 9 am is a JOKE. All they had was coffee everything else was empty. So a room for breakfast with nothing in it at 8 am? The people a front desk don't talk much just look up the Hotel.com info and then speak to each other in India (what ever language that is?) They were nice people but made for a rushed kind of a few with confusion. The king size bed had 3 pillows on it.... Hahaha most places I go have 4 and the pillows were the cheap ones from Walmart. The only reason place got a 3/ 4 from me is because it had a microwave and fridge and newly fixed up. The hair dryer was BURNED out and could possible start an electrical fire... Just to not. Heater and AC unit worked good and location off of Highway 10 was good. WIFI did not work... Would start up but would not connect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Never coming back

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Bathroom was badly remodeled. Fridge was very rusted. Walls extremely thint I could hear people walking outside. Continental breakfast was very cheap and very minimal. 2 choices of cereal and toast. Tiny cups for coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Updated furniture TV
This is a Nice clean updated modern motel no problems to report
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Hotel Staff , Hotel Management
We are glad you were happy with your stay, we are always trying to do our best to keep customers happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area, very convenient for shopping

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nothing bad. The room was cleaned everytime we xome back from our errands all day. They kept the bathroom clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Hotel Staff , Hotel Management
We are glad you had a pleasant stay! and we hope to see you soon again!
1 out of 5
by travelogde from ontario

people!

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
not as I had hoped for a waste of time
2 out of 5
by Marissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels