Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Very nice hotel near the old city! Owners are very accommodating and the breakfast is delicious for a small extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Amazing customer service and extremely convenient

Posted Aug 8, 2017
This was by far the best choice! Nicos and his family were very attentive to our needs and perfectly guided us to our wants of Mykonos's. The hotel is very conveniently located to the town and is a nice walk. Especially since the town at night gets really crazy, it was really to have a Greek cultural feel vs. the touristy stuff. I will always and forever stay at this hotel because of their hospitality, the views, and the convenience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The staff was friendly and the room was adequate for four people.
5 out of 5
by Boya

excellent service, excellent villa

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
service is excellent :) family run villa where they pick you up and drop you off at the airport or port, wherever you need. stunning views, able to catch sunset from villa straight~ clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: ATV rental just down the street, very close to downtown as well. Perfect location because it is quiet but close to downtown if you want to go.
The rooms were great, beds were very comfy, air conditioning, plus a safe as well. The best thing about the Villa Margarita though was the owner. He is an absolute pleasure to deal with. You can really tell he loves his job and he goes above and beyond to give you any information you ask. He gave us great recommendations for beaches, cafes, and the best slouvaki downtown and drove us to the ferry when we were leaving. He really made our stay in Mykonos a great one. I would definitely recommend this place!!
5 out of 5
by MILJOYCE

AMAZING OWNERS

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
This place is amazing. Niko (son of the owner) picked us up from the airport and also dropped us off at the ferry for free. He also upgraded our place. It was only 2 of us, but the place could have housed 4 people or more. Margarita and Niko helped us rent quads and gave us tips on places to visit. The place itself had nice view of Mykonos and is within 10-15 min walk to the city centre. Would 100% stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Favourite hotel of our trip

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Cannot say one bad thing about this hotel! The host was the most friendly person we met on our vacation! He picked us up at the port, brought us back, told us how to make the most of Mykonos in a day in a half and gave us a free room upgrade with a great view! We missed our first night because of a ferry strike, and although the price was non-refundable he went out of his way to make sure we got our money back. 15 minute walk to the middle of town - but in a perfect location away from the noise. Also the most comfortable bed! Would definitely go again and recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Town, beach, and airport

Posted May 28, 2017
Nikos was an absolute gem. He was very hospitable and made our stay even better. He was very helpful and always available. Great hospitality. The villa was clean and well kept. Beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice family. Excellent service with lots of information on what to do, see and eat in the island. The room was big and clean and the bed very comfortable. The sunset views from the location are amazing. Megali beach is only a couple minutes away, good to relax and go for a swim. Less than 10mins walking to Mykonos town. Overall great value for your money, probably the best in the area. We would definitely stay here if we come back to Mykonos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect location in Mykonos

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Orbitz
- Amazing helpful Owners - Free pick up and drop off from ferry port and airport - great view of the ocean - clean rooms and nice wifi - short and easy 15 minute walk to the city center - 5 minute walk down to the beach All in all this hotel was amazing and is much recommended. Will definitely be back again on our next trip to mykonos! Thanks