Ratings based on 1,350 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location to MMC

Posted May 24, 2017
Being out of state and visiting our daughter at MMC, this hotel is a perfect location and provides valet parking for your vehicle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice balcony

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Balcony rooms, refrigerator in room
Cons: Restaurant - couldn't get room service and no breakfast one day because "they didn't show up to work"
Location: Chinatown
Relatively new hotel in Chinatown - easy walking distance to restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Great China Town location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: The restaurant and bar are small and not very well laid out. The restaurant menu not very good and quality could be improved.
Location: Location is great near in Chinatown and near SOHO and Little Italy
This hotel is very close to all that is to offer in Chinatown as well as Little Italy and SOHO. Staff are very friendly and are willing and able to answer questions or give directions. The bar and roof top lounge are very small and uncomfortable. There is outside beer garden and roof top deck but only good for summer. Lots of eating choices in the area which is good as the lobby restaurant/bar is small and food is not of high quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but very small room

Posted Apr 19, 2017
When you need toiletries there are no available request to transfer room because too small no available
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by DMeccaWGC, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I have noted your comments and I will pass them on to our executive team as we are always working towards excellent service. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Location and view.
Cons: The refrigerator did not work and the TV remote worked sparingly.
Location: Great location. Tons of foodie options within walking distance.
Hotel is in the perfect location to be able to experience all of Lower Manhattan and the East Village areas. Lots of food and bar options within easy walking distance and subway station located right around the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Located in Chinatown but very convenient for the subway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South West UK

Great views

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Lovely hotel with great views of the city, I. The heart of China Town and a stones throw away from Little Italy so plenty of food choices. The only issue I had was the seethrough window between the bathroom and bedroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Surprised

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Great place to stay. Rooms was updated and CLEAN. Location close to work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pasimio

Excellent Location for Chinatown

Posted Mar 29, 2017
My stay was excellent. Room was super clean. Staff was friendly. Only complaint is the water pressure to the shower and the lack of no shower door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that close to Chinatown

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: It is near to chinatown which it convenient for me to go chinatown anywhere I like. Also it is good rate with the airline.
Cons: everything is fine but the tap at the washing sink is not suitable. If you turn on the tap high it will flush to the body. also the bath tub need anot
Location: I went to attend my uncle funneral at mulberry st so that is why it is good for me to walk around
It is the first time experience in staying a nice hotel in chinatown. I had been living in chinatown for about 15 years and move to south carolina from 1995 to 2017. During this visit I just booked a airflight with this hotel, which cost me less money which I can go to chinatown easy for shopping and eating. The room is comfortable and clean as before I think it will be just ok before I walk into the room. I will book back to this hotel if I coming to New York