Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very suitable for a personal visit to this area.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Convienience. Price. Quiet.
Very acceptable. It provided what I needed. What more can I say. I do not need 1500 characters to say more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Relaxing

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Countryside hotel. Rooms in the annex are newly renovated. Nice setting. But the walls are a bit thin so you'll hear your neighbors and the noise in the corridor. Nothing fancy in the room (no coffee machine) etc. But nice and relaxing atmosphere overall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel pratique. Bonne literie. Petit déj basique.

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
Hôtel pratique. Parking facile. Bonne literie. Petit-déjeuner très basique et peu fourni, produits industriels décongelés. Chambre mal insonorisée et prestation globale en dessous de ce que l'on pourrait attendre par rapport à la gamme de tarif.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Je reviendrai.....

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Nuit calme et récupératrice malgré l'emplacement de la chambre au rée de chaussée. Le personnel charmant, j'ai pu récupérer ma chambre en fin de matinée avant le fermeture de 12h à 14h, génial... Petit détail, un rideau de douche serait nécessaire pour un meilleur confort....sinon tout le reste ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EVREUX

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Les jolies chambres
Cons: Wc entartré et entrée du parking en mauvais etat
Location: Déplacement travail
Hôtel très agréable très bien situé chambres acceuillantes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel le Crépuscule Houdan

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
Meilleur hotel 3* à Houdan et dans les environs. Bien situé près de la N12 à mi-chemin entre Versailles et Dreux.