Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Cheri from Lexington, MI

College visit

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was awesome, especially the front desk staff! Also, the breakfast was very good. Our room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis from Fargo, nd

Great trip

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay
4 out of 5
by charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Winter wonderland

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Hotel needs more parking. Hotel needs more power outlets to plug your car in. Hotel does not have enough room for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had wonderful time and the staff were supper nice, friendly and helpful. We will recommend. The mattresses could be a little more comfortable but otherwise, everything was great. The complimentary breakfast was the topping.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Detroit

Calumet is Very Interesting

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Close to Michigan Tech. Only made us more curious about the mining history so now we have to go back. Beautiful area.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Phoenix, AZ

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast each morning was great. It was real nice that they had lemon water and hot coffee in the lobby around the clock. Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

copper town

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was pleasant. Breakfast was good.