Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carol

Great place

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hot breakfast buffet included in most room rates. English spoken. Lounge open late with live entertainment. Close to downtown, subway station and shopping mall. HK airport shuttle picks up and drops off here
4 out of 5
by LINDSAY

LT in Dongguan

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
I usually stay at Haiyatt Garden Hotel, when I stay overnight for business trips in Dong Guan area. Comfortable and Clean rooms, with good bar and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

A no brainer for shoe dogs

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Convenient location, now English speaking staff, great rates, decent rooms and excellent buffet breakfast make it the best choice for shoe managers on budget.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel overall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed,

Posted May 24, 2017
Used to be one of the best hotel in Houjie, now it's run down and poor staff service. When walked in the lobby smells and room are dirty with old carpet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
it was nice hotal. they spoke English. but I paid for breakfast and they said I didn't. I got breakfast one morning. it was very expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great food. Great location for work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

good location. easy subway access

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: location and price
Cons: hot shower. better room service food. the restaurant food was fine.
Location: train 5 minute walk. ver convenient to get around dongguan
room was clean and pleasent. cold shower 3 mornings of stay really ruined my morning. ordered room service twice. food very marginal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

good price. close to new subway train

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: location was good. 5 min walk to the subway station. good price. clean room was large.
Cons: shower was tight and could not get hot water sometimes in the shower
Location: walking distance to wanda plaza mall.
older hotel but clean. bathroom was ok. no hot water once when i used the shower.
3 out of 5
by WILLIAM from Kuala Lumpur

Average typical non-international hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing really impressive. Very average. Decent location.