Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible! The lady that checked us in didn't know what she was doing so it took over 2 hours to get room while we stood there that long waiting. The overcharged our card 120.00 and we have yet to get it back. I will never go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean, quiet. Breakfast above average. Free cookies, popcorn and coffee...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Initially checked into a room where only 3 channels worked. Learned that information was known to the staff but placed there anyway. Also there were ants crawling on the bathroom wall and counter. Changed rooms upon our return to the hotel after an outing and discovered our room had not been serviced. Next room, I was awakened by something crawling on my face. This could happen anywhere, so not too big of a deal, just creepy. As with the first room, upon returning in the evening, this room had not been serviced either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Does the job.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient and affordable.
Cons: Cleanliness, pillows.
Location: Convenient to east side of town.
We were in town for a short trip and weren't in our room much so this hotel did the job just fine. The hotel was a good value for the price and front desk staff was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
It was ok. Your average hotel. Could use some updating, thigh.
4 out of 5
by Alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: comfortable rooms and quiet.
Cons: all good
Location: numerous eating places nearby
Hotel is set back from road and insulated from road noise. There is ample parking. There are numerous eating places in close proximity. Hotel is relatively new with comfortable well furnished, clean rooms. The is a sitting room, computer room and good breakfast facilities with laundry facilities on the top floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

had to go to a funeral in the nearby area

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: close
Cons: I don't know
Location: did not look for anything to do was there for a funeral
not much to say but to just sleep there was there for a funeral
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
It was just a plain hotel but the hotels in the area are overpriced. I stayed in Houma one night for business and then two nights in New Orleans. Hotel in New Orleans was cheaper and much nicer.