Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Very nice, economical place to stay

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: I was very happy with everything. It was a comfy place to stay, and I enjoyed the free cookies that were offered at any time!
Location: The location worked for us, though it was close to an hours drive to New Orleans. However we were close to the people we intended to visit.
With the reasonable rates they have, we weren't sure what to expect! However we were very pleasantly surprised. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the rooms were clean and comfortable. They also offer a very nice breakfast in the morning. We would definitely book there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
TV's reception not good on entire top floor!!! Heaters do not work in half the rooms---I was checking many rooms to try and find a room that had a working TV and heater.. And watch out for rooms where the front door will not close properly and lock.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
While checking in the people @ the front desk were very nice. However, that is where anything good about this place stopped!! Upon opening room door, the room immediately smelled stale. Turned on ac to see if that would help. Opened bathroom door & there was a party of roaches to greet me. From small to big Roaches running around like they were on vacation. Immediately returned to front desk to checkout & get a refund!! Again, the people @ front desk were very nice!! Will never step foot in that place again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The staff was excellent, room extremely clean and price was very fair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

nice and clean hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Cons: no
Location: Good
no problems would come back to this property if in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Desk personnel was friendly. Room was nice clean and roomy. Breakfast was ok wish they had fresh fruit. Beds were a little soft for me but overall stay was good Hhhhhhhhh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chalmette, la

Great weekend !!!!

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Clean and fresh
The weekend was excellent the staff was friendly and the cookies were to die for.The breakfast was really good and perfect . I want to stay again this weekend but I'm a little short of cash,but I will again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great staff during check-in & checkout; clean room w/ plenty of clean linens and towels; clean dining area w/ multiple selections from the hot & tasty menu; quiet; good clientele; good location w/ 15 min or less access to most business locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Houma and reasonable prices

Posted Sep 28, 2017
So we always stay here when we visit our home town well this past Thursday we had a family emergency where I had to get 2 rooms last minute and travel with my parents. My dad has cancer and the hotel staff was very accommodating to us with us having rooms by each other and very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels