Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We were on a family vacation with our daughter and this property was well located to see attractions in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Hôtel correct, à quelques pas du centre de Thibodaux. Nous avons été très très bien accueillis, avec 2 cookies et 2 bouteilles d'eau !! Nous avons aussi été surclassés (2 grands lits au lieu d'un seul). Les chambres sont assez spacieuses et confortables, même si la salle de bain est très petite et la propreté pas irréprochable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and very close to the school.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Very good price and close to downtown.
Cons: I normally don't say in Hotel where the doors are outside.
Location: Close to college and downtown.
I had a great experience, the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from natchitoches

Very nice and clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It's a reasonable price for being a college parent
4 out of 5
by Dominique from Angers

bien

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Receptionists are always very polite and friendly. It is a locally owned hotel and we try to stay here instead of the big chains when we come to the area.
5 out of 5
by Remi from Bordeaux

Excellent

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil et personnel très agréable. On a également aimé le diner offer du Lundi au Mercredi, et le petit déjeuner était parfait. Étape idéale pour rayonner dans les bayous.
4 out of 5
by patrice from Santes

Hotel correctement situe.

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel correct en centre ce qui concerne la proximite des Plantations. Personnel sympathique avec le diner offert du Lundi au jeudi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
A quiet, pleasant stay. Front desk personnel very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longueuil Québec

Très bon accueil. Hotel très agréable et très bien

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Petite piscine très calme et sympathique
Location: Musée du Centre acadien Gratuit et très interessant.
Très bien situé. Excellent séjour. Personnel très gentil .