Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel with an amazing staff.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, super friendly, helpful staff, beautiful hotel inside and out. Highly recommend this hotel. Also in a great location.
Cons: The bed was way too hard, not comfortable for me.
Comfortable place to stay, great lobby with great people. We held a convention there, and the staff went way beyond expected to make sure that we got everything that we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Basic brief overnight

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I didn’t even need most of what was available with my reservation, and this facility exceeded my expectations. The price was far below what I am accustomed to paying for this level of amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very clean and comfortable rooms in a central location with good hotel amenities and nice outdoor areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayeux

Posted Sep 5, 2017
very nice and clean, good staff and nice cuisine room was clean, facilities were nice and staff very attentive to any needs that arose during my stay here. library across the street was well stocked and the location was nearby to everything, including the public transit system which was abysmal and barely on time. all in all i enjoyed my stay very much and got some much needed sleep after a long week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Houma trip

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping left a little to be desired on the weekend but Monday got caught up. Room was comfortable but noisy as we were at the end of the hall by the outside door and folks going in or out slammed the door very hard to get it to lock. Very convenient to the best Cajun cuisine in the world !!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Great!

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel and Ashley at the front desk was very friendly and professional!