Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houma

Good location. Nice getaway for locals also.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Nice & clean; however this hotel.gets to gain control over who is entering their pool area. Since one side of the hotel runs alongside a street, I watched multiple people drop their teenage kids off while other teenagers unlock the pool gate for them. At one point, there were 15+ kids swimming in the pool without having a reservation. I brought this to the staffs attention who commented, "if no one tells us then we don't know." Your guest should not have to let you know. The 15+ kids were then asked to leave once it was established they were not staying at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Fabulous hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Amenities were suite to perfection. Perfectly suitable for handicap too. VERY ROOMY! Great pool. Beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cut off

Dance recital party

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The girls all had a great time swimming in the two swimming pools . The rooms were clean , comfortable and very spacious. The workers were very helpful. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dylan from Shreveport

Perfection

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
I wouldn't change a thing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houma, LA

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
This hotel is beautiful. My only complaint is that I paid for a "king suite with a balcony" and got a king suite with a patio. It was still a very nice set up and the breakfast from the Delicatessen was delicious, but I wish the room would have been more properly advertised on Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kelly from Houma

Not worth the price

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was ok. There was no carts for luggage ever available checking in and out. We were on the 2nd floor. When we checked in room service trays were outside our hall, they didn't get picked up until 12:00 the next day checking out.. It was an eye sore and smelled. I asked for them to be picked up. If I didn't ask, I don't think they would have. The room wasn't cleaned thoroughly. The staff wasn't that friendly, everything was just average, for the amount I spent on the room, we should of have better service and accommodations then what we did. Probably won't stay here again.