Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iota,Louisiana

extremely friendly staff

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Staff's willingness to accomodate !
Cons: Keep up the good work!!!
Location: Very short drive to hospital which was why we were there for friends in hospital.
Staff was extremely friendly and accomodating even though this was and emergency stop and we had no reservation. The room was clean,comfrotable and had a refrigerator I needed to keep my insulin cool. Overall best value for your dollar in Thibodaux.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean, staff helpful, and went beyond to make our stay confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, inexpensive and quiet

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I had a nice room atr a good price and the staff were helpful about local services. Hotel is in quiet area away from road noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. It was very clean and it smelled good right when you walk in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and economical stay for our purpose. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Very Nice Value

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I stayed the night of October 29, and wish I could remember the young woman's name working the desk. She had my paperwork & card READY to go, the moment I walked in. I was exhausted, and ready for bed, and she was friendly, and helpful, and had me checked in instantly. Best thing a hotel can do for you. Bed was huge and comfy. Bathroom, nice, and well stocked. The PRICE was a bargain, and that's #1 with me, but the neighborhood was clean and quiet. Nice honeymoon night for my GF and I. She's picky, but had no complaints (about the hotel.)
Cons: bit of a smell in the room, but not a big deal. Building is old, and a lot of people come and go. It happens. Everything else rocked.
Location: Thibodaux, LA is a sportsman's paradise, and only 1 hour, an easy drive to New Orleans. Very underrrated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pineville, United States of America

So very clean!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: clean, good location, friendly staff
Cons: a/c
Location: Right off the road ... Academy, Lowe's, Popeye's and a few other restaurants walking distance.
We were surprised by how clean it was! Staff was super friendly. My only complaintswere: the a/c would not get cold .. cool, but not cold. And most importantly, Expedia showed the hotel was 13 miles from our craft show we were in that weekend (that's what made me choose that hotel!) ... it was actually 37 miles and took us 45 minutes to get there, so we had to leave an hour early and take us an hour to get back every day ... Very disappointed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels