Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Minette, AL

Great Bargain & Good Location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Room Rate, Location, breakfast was good!
Cons: Suggestion - I would put strips or a mat in the shower. The floor of the tub was rather slick.
Location: Good location to downtown and my customers
Nice hotel. The staff was very friendly. For the room rate it is a great deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
UPON ARRIVAL, I WAS GREETED WITH A SMILING FACE. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE ROOMS AC WAS SET TO A COMFORTABLE SETTING. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room is well located close to a few restaurant and the Wal-Mart. Like the place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It was ok. A little stinky, staff was average. Pretty average place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to a lot of places

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We had a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made me feel at home and welcomed. Gotta love that southern hospitality. Had a wonderful stay and we will be back when I come visit my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houma,Louisiana

Very friendly staff and spacious room.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Check in was quick and easy. I liked that there was a small refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, iron and blow dryer. Some five star hotels don't have all that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Economical Hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Clean - Economical - friendly staff
Cons: New carpeting
Location: Location is okay.
Nice Hotel for the cost. Staff is very friendly. Location is okay bit out of the way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west monroe, la is where we r from visiting houma

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Everything was great. The only complaint was all the kids and noise stomping around upstairs. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was very nice and lots of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

The Pleasant Place To Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2015
The staff was friendly, and responded to our every request. The premises was clean and well kept. The room was always clean and well kept as well, I would definitely stay at this Days Inn Hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: See Above
Ok Good night's sleep The computer program won't accept my short answer so I am treading water with this sentence in order to get on with it and finish this review. There... that should do it.