Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
very smelly (cigarrete/smoke) staff wasnt friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schofield Barracks, HI

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Staff and comfort
Location: Houma is in the heart of the south very many things to do from festivals to a relaxing fishing, a place all can enjoy
Nice hotel with extremely nice and helpful staff, so if your traveling to Houma or just passing through this is a great choice.
5 out of 5
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houma La.

Nice hotel close to restaurant and convience store

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Me and my husband stayed 3 days 2 nights its a nice hotel to stay very cozy, cold air clean bathroom clean bed sheet., The only thing. Was dirty was the carpet i did not like that..But i would recomend it to other guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pool issues

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
alright but pool closed through the stay.
4 out of 5
by Raymond

STHS Class of 82 reunion

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very good but had some trouble with the pass key on the door, I think the sensor was dirty. But overall it was very good
5 out of 5
by Susan Kenny from Houma LA

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

Nice place tonstay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Very friendly and helpful! Helped with a messed up reservation and even got an upgrade. Older hotel but clean and smelled good. Nice pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and stinks...

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Checking, the lobby stunk like wet dirty animal funk, which was ironic because of the No Pets sign next to the front desk... The carpet in our room was so dirty and in need of a deep shampoo, my 5 year old's feet and toes were almost black not 30 minutes into our room. Also the room smelled strongly of cigarettes and weed. Burn spots all over the room, and burn spots on the bedspreads also. Yes, it was a smoking room, but this was gross!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Posted Jun 8, 2017
It was a good hotel. It was easier to hear through the other rooms. The best part about the about the room was the bed.