Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It was a baseball tournament trip and the location was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Jenny Z., Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn by Hilton in Houma, LA.! I am delighted that you chose to stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your visit hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Houma!
5 out of 5
by Larry

Houma

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff and room were excellent. Breakfast was a little under part for them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn by Hilton in Houma, LA.! I am delighted that you chose to stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your visit hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Houma!
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Hampton Inn by Hilton in Houma! I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you during your next stay in Houma.
4 out of 5
by Jacquelyn

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed with housekeeping. My dirty sheets were covered up and my bed was made up. The next morning housekeeping knocked on the door at 8:16 am to see if the room was still occupied. That woke nit only myself up but my three small grandkids as well. I was'nt happy about that at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not to your satisfaction. I have informed our housekeeping department of your experience to ensure this does not happen in during future stays. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you and your family again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las cruces nm

nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
nice and clean hotel, also you have stores and restaurants, in walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. There were several maintenance issues -the staff were helpful about them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I had a nice time here.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels