Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fornet, TX

Very nice hotel. Love the room.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Staff was very professional and kind. Very friendly atmosohete. Room was clean, loved the bedding, sleep was great. Enjoyed breakfast and it had a variety of breakfast food to choose from. Loved the secure feeling when we had to use our room card to access the building after hours. Even if you didn't have your room card you were ask to call for entry. Will stay at anther a Hilton in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfy stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I can't even rate the free continental breakfast a 2, it was pretty aweful. Other than that the stay was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breaux Bridge, La

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Everything was great and breakfast was awesome! No issues. Staff, Location, Room, and Service was all great! No problems to report. Would stay there again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookhaven, MS

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: throw out that mattress and replace it.
Location: Lot's of good restaurants.
Hotel Staff was great. Hotel was clean as was my room. Only problem was the bed. The mattress was in bad need of replacing. It was so out of shape that the corners of the fitted sheet would not stay on the mattress. As a result, I slept very little that night which was not good for a minister who had to conduct a funeral at 11:00 the next day.
4 out of 5
by Max

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris from Columbia Mississippi

Above and Beyond

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast and nightly dinner was awesome. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for my father's funeral. Gloria was so very sweet and kind at breakfast. She is a rare jewel in the customer service world these days. People like her are few and far between.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Evan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels